Donald M. Mykrantz, President and CEO
phone: (614) 221-3514
email: dmykrantz@jeffreyfc.com


Ken Bartlett, Treasurer
phone: (614) 221-6140
email: kbartlett@jeffreyfc.com


Kevin Van Valkenburg, Staff Accountant
phone: (614) 221-1056
email: kvanvalkenburg@jeffreyfc.com


Mark Nebbergall, Assistant Treasurer
phone: (614) 221-2832
email: mnebbergall@jeffreyfc.com


Jeanie Bauer, Assistant to the President and Office Manager
phone: (614) 221-3514 
email: jbauer@jeffreyfc.com


Julie Ogg, Administrative Assistant
phone: (614) 221-3512
email: jogg@jeffreyfc.com


Josephine Liu, Executive Assistant
phone: (614) 221-1364
email: jliu@jeffreyfc.com


Robert (Rob) Wagner, Assistant Treasurer
phone: (614) 221-1916
email: rwagner@jeffreyfc.com


James Garland, Retired Chairman
phone: (614) 221-0828
email: jgarland@jeffreyfc.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Steven Foster, Senior Relationship Manager  
phone: (614) 221-1138
email: sfoster@jeffreyfc.com

 ________________________________________________________________________________________________

Amy Torbett, Reception/Office Administration
phone: (614) 221-6115
email: atorbett@jeffreyfc.com

Construction

Mining