Donald M. Mykrantz, President and CEO
phone: (614) 545-6925
email: dmykrantz@kam-llc.com


Ken Bartlett, Treasurer
phone: (614) 221-6140
email: kbartlett@kam-llc.com


Maria Matthews, Portfolio Accountant
phone: (614) 221-1056
email: mmatthews@kam-llc.com


Mark Nebbergall, Assistant Treasurer
phone: (614) 221-2832
email: mnebbergall@kam-llc.com


Jeanie Bauer, Assistant to the President and Office Manager
phone: (614) 221-3514 
email: jbauer@kam-llc.com


Julie Ogg, Administrative Assistant
phone: (614) 221-3512
email: jogg@kam-llc.com


Lisa Wall, Administrative Assistant
phone: (614) 221-6115
email: lwall@kam-llc.com


Robert (Rob) Wagner, Assistant Treasurer
phone: (614) 221-3512
email: rwagner@kam-llc.com


James Garland, Retired Chairman
phone: (614) 221-0828
email: jgarland@kam-llc.com

Steven Foster, Senior Relationship Manager

phone:  (614) 221-1138

email:  sfoster@kam-llc.com


Construction

Mining